Currency converter

Currency conversions are estimated and should be used for informational purposes only.

Stockists

Please click HERE for a complete map of all our stockists; otherwise please refer to a more concise list below.
Some of these shops may only stock certain items, so we recommend contacting them before you visit!

UK

John Lewis, Nationwide, +44 020 7828 1000, www.johnlewis.com

SCP East, 135 Curtain Road, London, +44 020 7739 1869, www.scp.co.uk

SCP West, 87 Westbourne Grove, London, +44 0 20 7229 3612, www.scp.co.uk

Smug, 13 Camden Passage, London, +44 020 7354 0253, www.ifeelsmug.com

MoonKo, 89 Division Street, Sheffield, +44 07981 361502, www.moonko.co.uk

Couverture & The Garbstore, 188 Kensington Park Road, London, +44 020 7229 2178, www.couvertureandthegarbstore.com

The Conran Shop, Michelin House, 81 Fulham Road, London, +44 020 7589 7401, www.conranshop.co.uk

The Conran Shop, 55 Marylebone High Street, London, +44 020 7723 2223, www.conranshop.co.uk

Future & Found, 225A Brecknock Road, Tufnell Park, London, +44 020 7267 4772, www.futureandfound.com

Heal’s, 196 Tottenham Court Rd, London, +44 020 7636 1666, www.heals.com

Indish, 16 Broadway Parade, London, +44 02083401188, www.indish.co.uk

Workshop (Women’s Knitwear), 19 Camden Passage, London, +44 020 7226 3141, www.workshop-london.co.uk

Workshop (Women’s Knitwear), 295 Westbourne Grove, London, +44 020 7243 8194, www.workshop-london.co.uk

Abode, 32 Kensington Gardens, Brighton, +44 (0)1273 621116, www.abodeliving.co.uk

Soma Gallery, Clifton Arcade, 4 Boyces Avenue, Clifton Village, Bristol, +44 0117 973 9838, www.somagallery.co.uk

Rume, 54 Western Road, Hove, +44 01273 777 810, www.rume.co.uk

Tea and Kate, 10a Victoria Street, Felixstowe, www.teaandkate.co.uk

Vanil, 17 Church Street, Woodbridge, Suffolk, +44 (0)7702 877081, www.vanil.co.uk

Boo Vake, 5 Watergate, Perth, Scotland, +44 01738 442263, www.boovake.co.uk

Curiouser and Curiouser, 93 Broughton Street, Edinburgh, Scotland, +44 0131 556 1866, www.curiouserandcuriouser.com

Curiouser and Curiouser, 106 Bruntsfield Place, Edinburgh, Scotland, +44 0131 556 1866, www.curiouserandcuriouser.com

National Galleries of Scotland, Princes Street and Link Shop, The Mound, Edinburgh, Scotland, www.nationalgalleries.org

Dundee Contemporary Arts, 152 Nethergate, Dundee, Scotland, www.dca.org.uk

AUSTRALIA

KIDO Store, 159 Clovelly Rd, Clovelly NSW, +61 02 9045 7720, www.kidostore.com

Opus Design Co., 354 Oxford St Paddington NSW, +61 (02) 9356 8299, www.opusdesign.com.au

SPACE, 84 O’Riordan Street, Sydney, +61 2 8339 7588, www.spacefurniture.com.au

Third Drawer Down, 93 George Street, Fitzroy, Victoria, +61 039-534-4088, www.thirddrawerdown.com

Third Drawer Down, 155 Greville Street, Prahran, Victoria, +61 0395344088, www.thirddrawerdown.com

AUSTRIA

Der Klein Salon, Linke Wienzeile 40, Vienna, +43 676 964 16 16, www.derkleinesalon.at

Le Shop, Kirchengasse 40/1, Vienna, +43 (01) 956 663 3, le-shop.at

BELGIUM

Au Detour Du Chemin, Rue du Village 147, Noville-Sur-Mehaigne, +32 81 74 70 36, www.addc.be

Au Detour Du Chemin, Chaussée de Namur 51, 1300 Wavre, +32 81 74 70 36, www.addc.be

Design-District, Justus Lipsiusstraat 18, Leuven, +32 (0) 16 233 604, www.design-district.be

Espoo, Vlaamse Kaai 57, Antwerpen, + 32 (0) 3 237 57 97, www.espoo.be

Huiszwaluw, Hoogpoort 3b, Gent, +32 (0)9/233 27 37, www.huiszwaluw.com

Jools, Hoogstraat 36, Meeuwen, +32 11 79 34 45, joo-ls.be

La Fabrika, Rue Antoine Dansaertstraat 182, Brussels, +32 2 502 33 25, www.lafabrika.be

VIDA Design, De Munt 2, Roeselare, +32 495 52 02 53, www.vida-design.be

Wolf & Wolkje, Mechelsesteenweg 67, Antwerpen, www.wolfenwolkje.be

BULGARIA

Jelanie, www.jelanieshop.com

CANADA

Bacci’s, 2788 Granville Street, Vancouver, +1 604 733 4933

Drake Hotel General Store, 1144 Queen Street West, Toronto, +1 416 531 5042 x101, www.drakegeneralstore.ca

Good Egg, 267 Augusta Ave, Toronto, +1 416 593 4663, www.goodegg.ca

Kit Interior Objects, 725 11 Ave SW, Calgary, Alberta, +1 403 508 2533, www.kitinteriorobjects.com

CHINA

Uliving Design for Life, No. 57, Zhongxing Road, Suzhou, +86 400 1072 788, www.uliving.com.cn

DENMARK

Area Store, Kongensgade 73, Kobenhavn, +45 33 32 38 77, shop.areastore.dk

Decorate Shop, Jaegergardsgade 100, Aarhus, +45 4190 8902, www.decorateshop.dk

Decorate Shop, Norsgade 1, Aarhus, +45 4190 8901, www.decorateshop.dk

Decorate Shop, Kattesund 4-6, Horsens, +45 4190 8907, www.decorateshop.dk

Decorate Shop, Jernbanegade 3 st, Kolding, +45 4190 8908, www.decorateshop.dk

Decorate Shop, Middelgade 2, Randers, +45 4190 8905, www.decorateshop.dk

Decorate Shop, Vestergade 26, Silkeborg, +45 4190 8904, www.decorateshop.dk

Decorate Shop, Noerregade 18 A, Vejle, +45 4190 8906, www.decorateshop.dk

Tidens Mobler/ Decorate Shop, Klostertorvet 10, Aarhus, +45 4190 8900, www.decorateshop.dk

FRANCE

Smallable, 81 Rue du Cherche-Midi, 75006 Paris +33 1 40 46 01 15 www.smallable.com

The Conran Shop, 117 Rue du Bac, Paris, +33 1 42 84 10 01 www.conranshop.co.uk

Le Da Da Shop, 13 rue du Griffon, 69001 Lyon, France ledadashop.com

Les Fleurs, Passage Josset 6, Paris, +33 01 43 55 12 94, www.boutiquelesfleurs.com

Millimètres, 19 Rue Milton, Paris, + 33 1 71 70 96 99, www.millimetres.fr

Atelier Casa Nova, 50 Cours Jean-Baptiste Langlet, Reims, +33 3 26 47 62 20

La Maison Marseillaise, 38 Rue Francis Davso, Marseille, +33 4 91 55 54 43, www.lamaisonmarseillaise.com

RBC Design Center, Port Marianne, 609 Avenue de la Mer-Raymond Dugrand, Montpellier, +33 4 67 02 40 24, www.rbcmobilier.com

Une Vie de Reve, 2 Bis Rue Verrerie, Dijon, +33 3 80 36 53 44, www.uneviedereve.com

GERMANY

Blanket Store, Hasengasse 2, Frankfurt, +49 69 59771263, blanketstore.de

Christine’s Art-ccessoires, Wipperauerstr. 71, Solingen, +49 0152 27447039 www.christines-art-ccessoires.com

Fuchs & Fjonka, Steinstr.5, Berlin, +49 30 40 52 60 60, www.fuchsundfjonka.de

Gestalten Space, Sophienstrasse 21, Berlin, +49 (0)30 20 21 58 21, shop.gestalten.com

Human Empire Shop, Schulterblatt 132, Hamburg, +49 40 22626811, www.humanempireshop.com

Luv Interior Hamburg, Ludwigstrasse 11, Hamburg, +49 40 38674800, www.luv-hamburg.com

Pomeranza Design Ranch, Raumerstrasse 19, Berlin, +49 30 48 49 57 60, www.pomeranza-shop.de

Rimini, Fluggestrasse 19, Hannover, +49 0511 96 76 98 02, www.rimini-shop.de

SchönSchräg, Kartauserstrasse 13, Mainz, +49 6131 219 22 88, www.schoenschraeg.com

Superjuju, Rotebuhlplatz 20, Stuttgart, +49 711 51896372, www.superjuju.de

Tia Emma, Alte Gasse 4, Frankfurt, +49 (0)69 8003940, http://www.tia-emma.de

Tiny, Schroderstrasse 14, Berlin, +49 (0)30 81 80 03 29, http://tinystore.de

Toendel, Siemens Strasse 9, Koln, +49 221 16996131, www.toendel.de

Vitra Design Museum, Charles-Eames-Straße 2, Weil am Rhein +49 7621 7023200 www.design-museum.de

WARENHAUS Bouchon & Sooth, Südwestkorso 70, Berlin, +49 030 5268 7711, www.warenhaus-berlin.com

WARENHAUS Bouchon & Sooth, Onkel-Tom-Strasse 3, Berlin, +49 030 3064 5455, www.warenhaus-berlin.com

GREECE

Oikos, Irodotou 26, Kkolonaki, Athens, +30 210 72 31 350, http://www.oikos.gr

HONG KONG

Homeless, 3/F, 15 Pak Sha Road, Causeway Bay, +852 2581 1880, www.homeless.hk

Mushroom, G/F, No. 14 Aberdeen Street, Central, +852 2851 7688, www.mushroom.hk

ICELAND

Aurum Lifestyle, Bankastræti 4, Reykjavík, +354 551-2770, http://aurum.is

ITALY

Kiddy Kabane, Via Cadrega 3, Verona, +39 045 4682032, www.kiddykabane.com

Salvatore + Marie, Via Vigevano 33, Milano, +39 02 89422152

JAPAN

Trico: My Way Happy Design Market,〒135-0062 東京都江東区東雲1-9-17 CODANキャナルコート3街区 S字アベニュー, CODAN Canal Court Block3, 1-9-17 Shinonome Kotou, Tokyo, 03-3532-1901, www.bytrico.com

KOREA

hpix, 서울특별시 용산구 한남동 683-1 Seoul, +82 02 3461 0172, www.hpix.co.kr

Namusoop (online only) namusoop.co.kr

Rattvik, 일산동구 위시티2로 13 (식사동) 화이트하우스 101, Goyang, +82 03 1967 7631 , www.rattvik.co.kr

LUXEMBOURG

Abitare Kids, 7 Rue Nicolas Glesener, Junglinster, Luxembourg, +352 42 27 25 200, www.abitare-kids.com

Ben & Pepper, 21 av. de la Liberte, Luxembourg, +352 26196194

THE NETHERLANDS

& Klevering Zuid, Jacob Obrechtstraat 19a, Amsterdam, +31 020 6703623, www.klevering.nl

& Klevering Centraal, Haarlemmerstraat 8, Amsterdam, +020 4222708, www.klevering.nl

Imps & Elfs, Sloterhade 41-44, Amsterdam, +31(0)20-3460200, www.imps-elfs.nl

Imps & Elfs & Friends, Knsmlaan 297, Amsterdam, +31 020-419 59 58, www.keetinhuis.nl

Rare Bird, Marnixstraat 127, Amsterdam, +31(0)6 53390129, https://www.rarebird.nl

Knuffels à la Carte, Isla Margaritastraat 8, Almere, +31 31 0857846349, www.knuffelsalacarte.nl

Van Mij, Kerkstraat 1, Arnhem, +31 26 442 0307, www.van-mij.nl

Tas-ka The Shop, Prins Hendrikstraat 97, Den Haag, 31 (0)70 7533 995, www.tas-ka.nl

Femkeido Shop, Herenstraat 127, Voorburg, +31 6 29092521, www.femkeidoshop.nl

Carlos in Huis, Smedenstraat 66-68, Deventer, +31 570 546 464, www.carlosinhuis.nl

Nul50 Interieur, Brugstraat 3, Groningen, +31 050 318 00 03, www.nul50.nl

Wat Anders, Pastoorbrouwerstraat 18-A, Margraten, +31 0624809894, http://www.wat-anders.com

Depotrotterdam, Pannekoekstraat 66a, Rotterdam, +31 10 414 4448, www.depotrotterdam.nl

Round & Round, Hoogstraat 55A, Rotterdam, +31 06 4315 9421, www.roundandround.nl

Strand West, Oudegracht 114, Utrecht, +31 30 230 4305, www.strandwest.nl

Buiten de Lijntjes, Hoofdstraat West 36a, Wolvega, +31 6 11395458, www.buitendelijntjesshop.com

NEW ZEALAND

Bob & Friends, 231 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby Auckland, +64 9-378 7350, http://bobandfriends.co.nz

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, 30 The Octagon, Dunedin, +64 3-474 3240, http://dunedin.art.museum/shop

NORWAY

KODE – Kunstmuseene i Bergen , Rasmus Meyers alle 3, Bergen, (+47) 53 00 97 04, kodebergen.no

Nest, Jacob Aalls Gate 13, Oslo, +47 901 98 261, nestinterior.no

ROST Oslo, Prinsensgt.22, Oslo, +47 40 02 12 78, butikkenrost.no

ROST Bergen, Holmedalsgarden 1, Bergen, +47 48 89 44 99, butikkenrost.no

ROMANIA

Intro, 43bis, Roma Street, Sector 1, Bucharest, +40212309137, introdesign.ro/

SINGAPORE

The Little Drom Store, SOTA School of the Arts, 1 Zubir Said Drive, #02-01, Singapore, +65 6884 4651, www.thelittledromstore.com
K+ Store, 6 Scotts Rd, 11 / 13 Scotts Square, Singapore, +65 6884 4651, www.kplus.sg

SPAIN

Bateau Lune, Placa de la Virreina 7, Barcelona, +34 93 218 69 07, bateaulune.com

Mar de Cava, C. Valencia, 293, Barcelona, +34 934 585 333, www.mardecava.com

Verdejade, Carrer de Ramon y Cajal 11, Barcelona, +34 93 210 61 64, verdejade.bigcartel.com

Narata, C/ Indautxu 4, Bilbao, +34 944 399 047, naratashop.blogspot.co.uk

Hombre Cactus, Carrer Pare Molina 8, Vila-real, Castelló, +34 651 19 02 12, www.hombrecactus.com

Moi & Toi Ibiza, Calle Jose Verdera 11, Eivissa, Ibiza, www.moitoi.net

Contigo alla Fine Del Mondo, Calle Divino Pastor 16, Madrid, +34 626 033 247, contigomondo.com

SWEDEN

Mimmi Staaf Mobelmakeri, Vattenledningsvagen 57, Hagersten, Stockholm, +46 0736989329, mimmistaaf.com

NK Inredning, Hamngatan 18-20, Stockholm, +46 8 762 80 00, www.nk.se

Lanna Mobler, Gamla Nynäsvägen 606, 142 51 Skogås, +46 8 771 14 00, www.lannamobler.se

SWITZERLAND

Einzigart, Pelzgasse 9, Aarau, +41 62 824 46 46, www.einzigart.ch

Boutique Kitchener, Aarbergergasse 40, Bern, +41 31 327 13 31, kitchener.ch

Moi & Toi, Rue Saint-Joseph 45, Carouge, +41 22 342 39 00, www.moitoi.net

Marelle, Rue Mercerie 5, Lausanne, +41 (0)21 312 07 10, www.marelle-lausanne.ch

Kizuku, Rue du lac 22, Vevey, +41 21 922 27 01, www.kizuku.ch

Einzigart, Josefstrasse 36, Zurich, +41 44 440 46 00, www.einzigart.ch

Einzigart, Seefeldstrasse 96, Zurich, +41 44 440 46 10, www.einzigart.ch

Making Little Things, Badenerstrasse 177, Zurich, +41 44 548 04 47, www.makingthings.ch

Sevensisters, Spalenberg 38, Basel, +41 61 262 09 80, www.sevensisters.ch

Petit Toi, Rue Mathurin-Cordier 12, 1005 Lausanne, +41 31 327 13 31, www.petit-toi.ch

TAIWAN

Funkuki, Alley 5, Lane 89, Section 3, Nanjing East Rd, Taipei, www.funkuki.com

Woow&Co, 9F, No. 88, Sec 2, Fu-shing S Road, Taipei, +886 2 85029121, www.woow.tw

USA

Aldea Home, 890 Valencia Street, San Francisco, CA, +1 415 865 9807, www.aldeahome.com

Alpine Modern, 1007 Pearl Street STE 240A, Boulder, CO, +1 303 284 2052, www.alpinemodern.com

Apple Village, 50 Upper Montclair Plaza, Upper Montclair, NJ, +1 973 707 2932, www.applevillagemontclair.com

Dry Goods, 362 Atlantic Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, +1 718 403 0090, www.drygoodsny.com

Foxy & Winston, 392 Van Brunt Street, Brooklyn, NY, +1 718 928 4855, www.foxyandwinston.com

Frangipani, 2516 NW 2nd Avenue, Miami, FL, +1 305 582 6396, www.frangipanimiami.com

Golden Eagle Art Store, 79 Newtown Lane, East Hampton, NY, +1 631-324-0603, www.goldeneagleart.com

Kuhl-Linscomb, 2424 W Alabama Street, Houston, TX, +1 713 526 6000, www.kuhl-linscomb.com

Magpie Kids, 95 Elm Street, Somerville, MA, +1 347 987 3323, www.magpiekids.com

Norman & Jules, 158 7th Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, +1 347 987 3323, www.normanandjules.com

Paramour Bungalow, 812 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL, +1 847-328-5540, www.paramourbungalow.com

Ruby Lang at Solo, 309 S. Cedros Ave, Solana Beach, CA, +1 858 794 9016, www.solocedros.com

Sopo, 629 N Carrollton Ave, New Orleans, LA, +1 504 609 2429, www.soponola.com

Stitch, 1937 North Damien Ave, Chicago, IL, +1 773 782 1570, www.stitchchicago.com

Valerianne, 7033 East First Ave, Scottsdale, AZ, +1 480 946-8772

Wonder Fair, 803 Massachusetts Street, Lawrence, KS, +1 785 856 3247, www.wonderfair.com

Woonwinkel, 935 SW Washington, Portland, OR, +1 503 334 2088, www.woonwinkelhome.com

Tselaine, 1927 Walnut Street, Philadelphia , PA, +1 215 301 4752