Currency converter

Currency conversions are estimated and should be used for informational purposes only.

Our Stockists

We do our best to keep our list of stockists up to date. Please be aware that some shops may only stock certain items, so we recommend contacting them before you visit.

Click here for a complete map of all our stockists, or refer to the list below.

You can see some of their friendly faces here in our #DonnaSaysShopLocal gift guide!

UK

Amara (online only), www.amara.com

Abode, 32 Kensington Gardens, Brighton, +44 (0)1273 621116, www.abodeliving.co.uk

Berylune, 45 Park St, Leamington Spa, +44 (0)1926 258232 www.berylune.co.uk

Boo Vake, 5 Watergate, Perth, Scotland, +44 (0)1738 442263, www.boovake.co.uk

F. E. McWilliam Gallery, 200 Newry Rd, Banbridge, Northern Ireland, +44 (0)28 4062 3322, www.femcwilliam.com

Future & Found, 225A Brecknock Road, Tufnell Park, London, +44 (0)20 7267 4772, www.futureandfound.com

Grace and Mabel 7 Broad St, City Centre, Bath, +44 (0) 1225 461274, www.graceandmabel.co.uk

Grace and Mabel, 32 The Mall, Clifton Village, Bristol, +44 (0) 117 9743882, www.graceandmabel.co.uk

Hop of Hackney, 68 Chatsworth Rd, London, +44 (0)20 8525 1347, www.hopofhackney.com

Indish, 16 Broadway Parade, London, +44 (0)2083401188, www.indish.co.uk

Leadbetter & Good, 33A Cliffe High St, Lewes, East Sussex, +44 (0)1273 477049, www.leadbetterandgood.com

Liberty, Regent St, Carnaby, London, www.libertylondon.com

Molly Meg, 111 Essex Road, London, +44 (0)20 7359 5655,  www.mollymeg.com

MoonKo, 89 Division Street, Sheffield, +44 (0)7981 361502, www.moonko.co.uk

Ohh Deer, 3-6 The Rushes, Loughborough, +44 (0)1509 812075, www.ohhdeer.com

Ohh Deer, 24 Thoroughfare, Ipswich, +44 (0)1509 812075, www.ohhdeer.com

Ottie and the Bea, 12 Old Dover Rd, London, +44 (0)20 8465 5318, www.ottieandthebea.com

Rume, 54 Western Road, Hove, +44 (0)1273 777 810, www.rume.co.uk

SCP, 135 Curtain Road, London, +44 (0)20 7739 1869, www.scp.co.uk

Smug, 13 Camden Passage, London, +44 (0)20 7354 0253, www.ifeelsmug.com

Tea and Kate, 10a Victoria Street, Felixstowe, www.teaandkate.co.uk

The Longship, 7–15 Broad Street, Kirkwall, Orkney, +44 (0)1856 888790, www.thelongship.co.uk

The Modern Croft, Oban, www.themoderncroft.com

The Red Door Gallery, 42 Victoria St, Edinburgh, +44  (0)131 477 3255, www.edinburghart.com

Unique & Unity (online only), www.uniqueandunity.co.uk

Vanil, 17 Church Street, Woodbridge, Suffolk, +44 (0)7702 877081, www.vanil.co.uk

V&A Museum, Cromwell Road, London, +44 (0)20 7942 2000, www.vam.ac.uk

ANDORRA

La Bauhaus Store, Carrer Bonaventura Armengol 5,  Andorra la Vella, www.baustore.ad

AUSTRALIA

KIDO Store, 159 Clovelly Rd, Clovelly, New South Wales, +61 2 9045 7720, www.kidostore.com

Palm Beach, 1105 Barrenjoey Road, Palm Beach, New South Wales, +61 2 9974 2117, www.palmbeachhome.com.au

Space,  www.spacefurniture.com.au

AUSTRIA

Frauenschuch, Josef-Herold-Straße 13, 6370 Kitzbühel, +43 5356 64 288 18, www.frauenschuh.com

BELGIUM

Descamps, Etikhovestraat 19, Maarkedal, +32 55 31 23 48.

Design District, Justus Lipsiusstraat 18, Leuven, +32 16 233 604, www.design-district.be

Goûts et Couleurs, Ezelstraat 5, Brugge, +32 50 69 82 83, www.shop.gouts-et-couleurs.be

Homepage2, 102 rue du Page, Ixelles, +32 2 544 16 90, www.homepagebrussels.com

Sit On Design, Quai des Ardennes 56, Liège, +32 4 344 37 08, www.sitondesign.com

Wolf & Wolkje, Mechelsesteenweg 67, Antwerpen, www.wolfenwolkje.be

BULGARIA

Jelanie (online only), www.jelanieshop.com

CANADA

3 Singing Birds, 4340 Lorimer Rd, Whistler, BC, +1 604-962-3726, www.3singingbirds.com

Alchemy, 345 Bernard Ave, Kelowna, BC, +1 778-478-4111, www.alchemykelowna.com

Good Egg, 267 Augusta Ave, Toronto, ON, +1 416 593 4663, www.goodegg.ca

Hopson Grace, 1120 Yonge St, Toronto, ON, +1 416-926-1120, www.hopsongrace.com

Jenny Jib Sales, 174 Lincoln St, Lunenburg, NS, +1 902 634 1952, www.jennyjib.com

Kit Interior Objects, 725 11 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, +1 403 508 2533, www.kitinteriorobjects.com

CHINA

Artemis, 19 Sanlitun Rd, SanLiTun, Chaoyang Qu, Beijing

Full Circle (online only), www.full-circle-shop.com

PM Home, 55 Pai Lou Xiang, Gulou, Nanjing, Jiangsu, +86 139 1330 9302

Sort  Sino-Ocean Taikoo Li Chengdu Shopping Mall, Chengdu, +86 400 1072 788, www.soltklcd.com

Tada, 1438 Hongqiao Rd, Changning Qu, Shanghai, www.littletada.com

Uliving Design for Life, No. 57, Zhongxing Road, Suzhou, +86 400 1072 788, www.uliving.com.cn

DENMARK

Area Store, Kongensgade 73, Kobenhavn, +45 33 32 38 77, www.shop.areastore.dk

FINLAND

Pore Helsinki, Korkeavuorenkatu 3, Helsinki, www.porehelsinki.fi

FRANCE

Inaluk, 5 Rue Victor Hugo, Montreuil, +33 1 43 63 95 01, www.inaluk.fr

La Manufacture Parisienne, 93 Rue Marcadet, Paris, +33 1 42 64 76 29 www.facebook.com//lamanufactureparisienne

Le Dada Shop, 13 rue du Griffon, Lyon, France, www.ledadashop.com

L’embellie Design, 14 Rue de la Villette, Paris, +33 1 42 01 42 89, www.lembellie-design.fr

Les Enfants Du Design (online only), www.lesenfantsdudesign.com

Lilosimages, 27 Rue de la Cloche Verte, Angoulême, +33 5 45 92 83 01

Panpan Cucul (online only), www.panpancucul.com

Pop-line (online only), www.pop-line.com

RVE Décoration, Rue de la Porte de France, Belfort, +33 3 84 90 27 53, www.rve-decoration.fr

Smallable, 81 Rue du Cherche-Midi, Paris +33 1 40 46 01 15,  www.smallable.com

Une Vie de Reve, 2 Bis Rue Verrerie, Dijon, +33 3 80 36 53 44, www.uneviedereve.com

GERMANY

A Child’s Play, Müllnerstraße 26, Nürnberg, +49 1516 7208466

Blanket Store, Hasengasse 2, Frankfurt, +49 69 59771263, www.blanketstore.de

Christine’s Art-ccessoires, Wipperauerstr. 71, Solingen, +49 0152 27447039 www.christines-art-ccessoires.com

Engel und Helden (online only), www.engelundhelden.online

Human Empire Shop, Schulterblatt 132, Hamburg, +49 40 22626811, www.humanempireshop.com

KAMI Concept Store, Marktgasse 15, Tübingen, +49  0152 33527303, www.kami-store.de

Magazinwww.magazin.com

Maison La Mesa, Luegallee 126, Düsseldorf, +49 211 9578 5660, www.maison-la-mesa.de

Manufactum Warenhaus, Hiberniastraße 4, Waltrop, +49 2309 939142, www.manufactum.de

Monoqi (online only),www.monoqi.com

Pomeranza Design Ranch, Raumerstrasse 19, Berlin, +49 30 48 49 57 60, www.pomeranza-shop.de

rikiki, Immenhofer Str. 19, Stuttgart, +49 711 50481430, www.shop-rikiki.de

Rimini, Fluggestrasse 19, Hannover, +49 511 96 76 98 02, www.rimini-shop.de

Superjuju, Rotebuhlplatz 20, Stuttgart, +49 711 51896372, www.superjuju.de

Toendel, Siemens Strasse 9, Koln, +49 221 16996131, www.toendel.de

Vitra Design Museum, Charles-Eames-Straße 2, Weil am Rhein +49 7621 7023200 www.design-museum.de

Vitra Showroom Frankfurt, Gutleutstraße 89, Frankfurt am Main, +49 69 5860460, www.vitra.com

WEIDE Hamburg, Weidenallee 23, Hamburg, +49 40 28781227, www.weide-hamburg.de

GREECE

roma 5 design, 8 Roma Str, 10673 Athens, Greece, +30 210 36 010 39, www.roma5designstore.blogspot.gr

HONG KONG

A Little Tofu, 28 Beach Rd, Repulse Bay, www.alittletofu.com

Homeless, 3/F, 15 Pak Sha Road, Causeway Bay, +852 2581 1880, www.homeless.hk

Mushroom, G/F, No. 14 Aberdeen Street, Central, +852 2851 7688, www.mushroom.hk

ICELAND

Nielsen Sérverslun, Bankastræti 4, Reykjavík, +354 551-2770

IRELAND

Scout, 5 Smock Alley Court, Essex Street West, Dublin, www.scoutdublin.com, +353 1 677 8846

ITALY

Arcade et, Via Piave, 7, Bolzano, +39 0471 982306, www.arcadeet.com

Salvatore + Marie, Via Vigevano 33, Milano, +39 02 89422152

JAPAN

Trico: My Way Happy Design Market, CODAN Canal Court Block3, 1-9-17 Shinonome,  Koto, Tokyo, 03-3532-1901, www.bytrico.com

MACAU

Vicuñas Parisian Macau, Level 3, Shop 3351, Macau, +853 2871 1889, www.vicunas.fr

THE NETHERLANDS

& Klevering Zuid, Jacob Obrechtstraat 19a, Amsterdam, +31 020 6703623, www.klevering.nl

& Klevering Centraal, Haarlemmerstraat 8, Amsterdam, +020 4222708, www.klevering.nl

Big en Belg, Ferdinand Bolstraat 168, Amsterdam, +31 20 7522339, www.bigenbelg.nl

Big en Belg, Jan Pieter Heijestraat 83, Amsterdam, +31 20 6126504, www.bigenbelg.nl

Carlos in Huis, Smedenstraat 66-68, Deventer, +31 570 546 464, www.carlosinhuis.nl

Design Fabrix (online only), www.designfabrix.com

Een bloemetje op tafel, Nieuwe Binnenweg 98, Rotterdam, +31 10 225 1150, www.eenbloemetjeoptafel.nl

Femkeido Shop, Herenstraat 127, Voorburg, +31 6 29092521, www.femkeidoshop.nl

Knuffels à la Carte, Isla Margaritastraat 8, Almere, +31 31 0857846349, www.knuffelsalacarte.nl

Spek & Bonen, Parade 24, CC Venlo, www.spekbonen.nl

Strand West, Oudegracht 114, Utrecht, +31 30 230 4305, www.strandwest.nl

Wieswonen (online only), www.wieswonen.nl

NEW ZEALAND

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, 30 The Octagon, Dunedin, +64 3-474 3240, www.dunedin.art.museum/shop

NORWAY

Stjernerommet, Raveien 2, Ås

SINGAPORE

K+ Store, 6 Scotts Rd, 11 / 13 Scotts Square, Singapore, +65 6884 4651, www.kplus.sg

The Little Drom Store, SOTA School of the Arts, 1 Zubir Said Drive, #02-01, Singapore, +65 6884 4651, www.thelittledromstore.com

SLOVENIA

GUD Shop, Stari trg 4, Ljubljana, +386 599 64485

SPAIN

Bateau Lune, Placa de la Virreina 7, Barcelona, +34 93 218 69 07, www.bateaulune.com

Chandal, Carrer d’en Tantarantana, 16, Barcelona, +34 93 318 38 19, www.chandal.tv

Hombre Cactus, Carrer Pare Molina 8, Vila-real, Castelló, +34 651 19 02 12, www.hombrecactus.com

Mar de Cava, Carrer de Valencia, 293, Barcelona, +34 934 585 333, www.mardecava.com

Narata, C/ Indautxu 4, Bilbao, +34 944 399 047, www.naratashop.blogspot.co.uk

SOUTH KOREA

Jaime Blanc, 21 Hannam-daero 20-gil, Yongsan-gu, Seoul, +82 70 8842 0835, www.jaimeblanc.com

Namusoop (online only), www.namusoop.co.kr

Playwool (online only), www.playwool.com

SWEDEN

Mimmi Staaf Mobelmakeri, Vattenledningsvagen 57, Hagersten, Stockholm, +46 0736989329, www.mimmistaaf.com

SWITZERLAND

Atmospheres, Rue du Grand-Pont 29, Sion, +41 27 322 53 22, www.atmospheres-sion.ch

Boutique Kitchener, Aarbergergasse 40, Bern, +41 31 327 13 31, www.kitchener.ch

Caillou, Place des Augustins 9, Genève, +41 22 320 88 83, www.caillou-shop.ch

Childish (online only) www.childish.ch

Edith Anderegg, Moserstrasse 14, 3014 Bern, Switzerland, +41 31 333 33 93, www.edithanderegg.ch

Einzigart, Pelzgasse 9, Aarau, +41 62 824 46 46, www.einzigart.ch

Einzigart, Josefstrasse 36, Zurich, +41 44 440 46 00, www.einzigart.ch

Einzigart, Seefeldstrasse 96, Zurich, +41 44 440 46 10, www.einzigart.ch

La Superette, Rue du Criblet 14, Fribourg, +41 26 321 36 75, www.la-superette.ch

Little Button (online only), www.littlebutton.ch

Making Little Things, Badenerstrasse 177, Zurich, +41 44 548 04 47, www.makingthings.ch

Marelle, Rue Mercerie 5, Lausanne, +41 (0)21 312 07 10, www.marelle-lausanne.ch

Meggie Jelen, Haus Jelen, Poststrasse, Arosa, +41 81 377 25 26

MUDAC, Place de la Cathédrale 6, Lausanne, +41 21 315 25 30, www.mudac.ch

TAIWAN

Funkuki, Alley 5, Lane 89, Section 3, Nanjing East Rd, Taipei, www.funkuki.com

USA

ABC Carpet & Home, 888 Broadway, New York, NY, +1 212 473 3000, www.abchome.com

Adirondack Store, 2024 Saranac Ave, Lake Placid, NY, +1 518-523-2646, www.theadirondackstore.com

Aldea Home, 890 Valencia Street, San Francisco, CA, +1 415 865 9807, www.aldeahome.com

Alpine Modern, 1007 Pearl Street STE 240A, Boulder, CO, +1 303 284 2052, www.alpinemodern.com

American Folk Art Museum, 2 Lincoln Square, New York, NY, www.folkartmuseum.org

Architect’s Wife,  23 W. Babcock Street, Bozeman, MT, +1 406 577 2000, www.architectswife.com

Blanche & Mimi, 184 Middle St, Portland, ME, +1 207 774 3900, www.blancheandmimi.com

Clic General Store, 60 Newtown Ln, East Hampton, NY, +1 631 527 7102, www.clic.com

Côte Shop, 100 E 13th St, New York, NY, +1 646 850 3837, www.coteshop.co

Côte Shop, 11714 San Vicente Blvd, Los Angeles, CA, +1 310-820-0906, www.coteshop.co

Craft Alliance Center of Art + Design, 6640 Delmar Boulevard, St. Louis, MO, +1 314 725 1177 www.craftalliance.org

Dartbrook Rustic Goods, 10923 Nys Route 9n, Keene, NY, +1 518 576 4360, www.dartbrookrustic.com

Design Menagerie, 26 Housatonic St, Lenox, MA, +1 413 551 7528

Fleur de Lis, 920 16th St, Modesto, CA, +1 209 577 0299

Frangipani, 2516 NW 2nd Avenue, Miami, FL, +1 305 582 6396, www.frangipanimiami.com

Geometry Kids, 48 Grand Street, Brooklyn, NY, +1 305 582 6396, www.geometrykids.com

Gray Mist, 364 Huron Ave, Cambridge, MA , +1 617 868 8868, www.graymist.com

Hello Good Morning, 2419 NE Broadway St, Portland, OR , +1 503 841-5120, www.hellogoodmorningkids.com

Joy Street Gifts, 49 Commonwealth Ave, Concord, MA, +1 978-341-8613, www.joystreetgifts.com

Kobo, 602-608 South Jackson, Seattle, WA, +1 206 381 3000, www.koboseattle.com

Magpie Kids, 95 Elm Street, Somerville, MA, +1 347 987 3323, www.magpiekids.com

Mazie & Myles (online only) www.mazieandmyles.com

Mica 12/v, 1201 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH, +1 513 421 3500, www.shopmica.com

Michele Varian, 27 Howard St, New York, NY, +1 212-343-0033, www.michelevarian.com

Modern Anthology, 123 Smith St, Brooklyn, NY, +1 929 250 2880, www.modernanthology.com

Modern Anthology, 68 Jay St, Brooklyn, NY, +1 718 522 3020, www.modernanthology.com

Norman & Jules, 158 7th Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, +1 347 987 3323, www.normanandjules.com

Pinch, 179 Main St, Northampton, MA, +1 413 586 4509, www.pinchgoods.com

Pine Straw Shop, 466 Washington St, Wellesley, MA, +1 781 235 1844, www.livegivepinestraw.com

Planet Access Company Store, 4727 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL, +1 773 754 8176, www.planetaccesscompanystore.com

Powell’s Books for Home and Garden, 3747 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland, OR, +1 503 228 4651, www.powells.com

Pretty Funny Vintage, 80 S Broadway, Tarrytown, NY, +1 914-631-3368, www.prettyfunnyvintage.com

Red Orchard, 10253 Old Georgetown Rd, Bethesda, MD, +1 301-571-7333, www.redorchard.com

Ruby Lang at Solo, 309 S. Cedros Ave, Solana Beach, CA, +1 858 794 9016, www.solocedros.com

SHOP Cooper Hewitt (online only), www.shop.cooperhewitt.org

Simple Pleasures, 6 Richmond Square, Providence, RI, +1 401 331 4120, www.simplepleasuresprovidence.com

Studio Den, 317 NW Gilman Blvd. STE 20, Issaquah, WA, +1 425 295 7925, www.shopstudioden.com

The Institute of Contemporary Art, 25 Harbor Shore Drive, Boston, MA, +1 617 478 3100, www.icaboston.org

Trohv, 921 W. 36th St, Baltimore, MD, +1 410 366 3456, www.trohvshop.com

Tselaine, 1927 Walnut Street, Philadelphia , PA, +1 215 301 4752, www.shoptiques.com/boutiques/tselaine

Welcome Stranger, 425 Hayes Street, San Francisco, CA, +1 415 634 0887, www.welcomestranger.com

Wild Thyme, 5725 Kennett Pike, Wilmington, DE, +1 302 656 4454, www.havingawildthyme.com

The Wolfsonian, 1001 Washington Ave, Miami Beach, FL, +1 305 531 1001, www.wolfsonian.org

Wolves Within, 174 Franklin St, Brooklyn, NY, +1 347 889 5798, www.wolveswithin.com

Woonwinkel, 935 SW Washington, Portland, OR, +1 503 334 2088, www.woonwinkelhome.com