Currency converter

Currency conversions are estimated and should be used for informational purposes only.

Stockists

Please click HERE for a complete map of all our stockists; otherwise please refer to a more concise list below.
Some of these shops may only stock certain items, so we recommend contacting them before you visit!

You can also see some of their friendly faces here in our #DonnaSaysShopLocal gift guide!

UK

SCP, 135 Curtain Road, London, +44 (0)20 7739 1869, www.scp.co.uk

The Conran Shop, Michelin House, 81 Fulham Road, London, +44 (0)20 7589 7401, www.conranshop.co.uk

The Conran Shop, 55 Marylebone High Street, London, +44 (0)20 7723 2223, www.conranshop.co.uk

Future & Found, 225A Brecknock Road, Tufnell Park, London, +44 (0)20 7267 4772, www.futureandfound.com

Hop of Hackney, 68 Chatsworth Rd, London, +44 (0)20 8525 1347, www.hopofhackney.com

Indish, 16 Broadway Parade, London, +44 (0)2083401188, www.indish.co.uk

Smug, 13 Camden Passage, London, +44 (0)20 7354 0253, www.ifeelsmug.com

Workshop (Women’s Knitwear), 19 Camden Passage, London, +44 (0)20 7226 3141, www.workshop-london.co.uk

Workshop (Women’s Knitwear), 295 Westbourne Grove, London, +44 (0)20 7243 8194, www.workshop-london.co.uk

Amara (online only), www.amara.com

Abode, 32 Kensington Gardens, Brighton, +44 (0)1273 621116, www.abodeliving.co.uk

Boo Vake, 5 Watergate, Perth, Scotland, +44 (0)1738 442263, www.boovake.co.uk

Curiouser and Curiouser, 93 Broughton Street, Edinburgh, Scotland, +44 (0)131 556 1866, www.curiouserandcuriouser.com

Curiouser and Curiouser, 106 Bruntsfield Place, Edinburgh, Scotland, +44 (0)131 556 1866, www.curiouserandcuriouser.com

Dundee Contemporary Arts, 152 Nethergate, Dundee, Scotland, www.dca.org.uk

F. E. McWilliam Gallery, 200 Newry Rd, Banbridge, Northern Ireland, +44 (0)28 4062 3322, www.femcwilliam.com

Grace and Mabel 7 Broad St, City Centre, Bath, +44 (0) 1225 461274, www.graceandmabel.co.uk

Grace and Mabel, 32 The Mall, Clifton Village, Bristol, +44 (0) 117 9743882, www.graceandmabel.co.uk

Leadbetter & Good, 33A Cliffe High St, Lewes, East Sussex, +44 (0)1273 477049, www.leadbetterandgood.com

MoonKo, 89 Division Street, Sheffield, +44 (0)7981 361502, www.moonko.co.uk

Ohh Deer, 3-6 The Rushes, Loughborough, +44 (0)1509 812075, www.ohhdeer.com

Ohh Deer, 24 Thoroughfare, Ipswich, +44 (0)1509 812075, www.ohhdeer.com

Rume, 54 Western Road, Hove, +44 (0)1273 777 810, www.rume.co.uk

Tea and Kate, 10a Victoria Street, Felixstowe, www.teaandkate.co.uk

The Modern Croft, Oban, www.themoderncroft.com

The Red Door Gallery, 42 Victoria St, Edinburgh, +44  (0)131 477 3255, www.edinburghart.com

Unique & Unity (online only), www.uniqueandunity.co.uk

Vanil, 17 Church Street, Woodbridge, Suffolk, +44 (0)7702 877081, www.vanil.co.uk

V&A Museum, Cromwell Road, London, +44 (0)20 7942 2000, www.vam.ac.uk

AUSTRALIA

KIDO Store, 159 Clovelly Rd, Clovelly NSW, +61 02 9045 7720, www.kidostore.com

Opus Design Co., 354 Oxford St Paddington NSW, +61 (02) 9356 8299, www.opusdesign.com.au

SPACE, 84 O’Riordan Street, Sydney, +61 2 8339 7588, www.spacefurniture.com.au

Third Drawer Down, 93 George Street, Fitzroy, Victoria, +61 039-534-4088, www.thirddrawerdown.com

Third Drawer Down, 155 Greville Street, Prahran, Victoria, +61 0395344088, www.thirddrawerdown.com

AUSTRIA

Der Klein Salon, Linke Wienzeile 40, Vienna, +43 676 964 16 16, www.derkleinesalon.at

Le Shop, Kirchengasse 40/1, Vienna, +43 (01) 956 663 3, www.le-shop.at

BELGIUM

Au Detour Du Chemin, Rue du Village 147, Noville-Sur-Mehaigne, +32 81 74 70 36, www.addc.be

Au Detour Du Chemin, Chaussée de Namur 51, 1300 Wavre, +32 81 74 70 36, www.addc.be

Design-District, Justus Lipsiusstraat 18, Leuven, +32 (0) 16 233 604, www.design-district.be

Espoo, Vlaamse Kaai 57, Antwerpen, + 32 (0) 3 237 57 97, www.espoo.be

Goûts et Couleurs, Ezelstraat 5, Brugge, +32 (0)50 69 82 83, www.shop.gouts-et-couleurs.be

Huiszwaluw, Hoogpoort 3b, Gent, +32 (0)9/233 27 37, www.huiszwaluw.com

Jools, Hoogstraat 36, Meeuwen, +32 11 79 34 45, www.joo-ls.be

La Fabrika, Rue Antoine Dansaertstraat 182, Brussels, +32 2 502 33 25, www.lafabrika.be

Sit On Design, Quai des Ardennes 56, Liège, +32 4 344 37 08, www.sitondesign.com

VIDA Design, De Munt 2, Roeselare, +32 495 52 02 53, www.vida-design.be

Wolf & Wolkje, Mechelsesteenweg 67, Antwerpen, www.wolfenwolkje.be

BULGARIA

Jelanie, www.jelanieshop.com

CANADA

Alchemy, 345 Bernard Ave, Kelowna, BC, Canada, +1 778-478-4111, www.alchemykelowna.com

Bacci’s, 2788 Granville Street, Vancouver, +1 604 733 4933

Good Egg, 267 Augusta Ave, Toronto, +1 416 593 4663, www.goodegg.ca

Jenny Jib Sales, 174 Lincoln St, Lunenburg, NS, +1 902 634 1952, www.jennyjib.com

Kit Interior Objects, 725 11 Ave SW, Calgary, Alberta, +1 403 508 2533, www.kitinteriorobjects.com

CHINA

PM Home, 55 Pai Lou Xiang, Gulou, Nanjing, Jiangsu, +86 139 1330 9302

Sort  Sino-Ocean Taikoo Li Chengdu Shopping Mall, Chengdu, +86 400 1072 788, www.soltklcd.com

Uliving Design for Life, No. 57, Zhongxing Road, Suzhou, +86 400 1072 788, www.uliving.com.cn

DENMARK

Area Store, Kongensgade 73, Kobenhavn, +45 33 32 38 77, www.shop.areastore.dk

FRANCE

Atelier Casa Nova, 50 Cours Jean-Baptiste Langlet, Reims, +33 3 26 47 62 20, www.decoration-casanova-reims.fr

La Maison Marseillaise, 38 Rue Francis Davso, Marseille, +33 4 91 55 54 43, www.lamaisonmarseillaise.com

La manufacture parisienne, 93 Rue Marcadet, Paris, +33 1 42 64 76 29 www.facebook.com//lamanufactureparisienne

Le Dada Shop, 13 rue du Griffon, 69001 Lyon, France, www.ledadashop.com

Les Fleurs, Passage Josset 6, Paris, +33 01 43 55 12 94, www.boutiquelesfleurs.com

Millimètres, 19 Rue Milton, Paris, + 33 1 71 70 96 99, www.millimetres.fr

RBC Design Center, Port Marianne, 609 Avenue de la Mer-Raymond Dugrand, Montpellier, +33 4 67 02 40 24, www.rbcmobilier.com

RVE Décoration, Rue de la Porte de France, Belfort, +33 3 84 90 27 53, www.rve-decoration.fr

Smallable, 81 Rue du Cherche-Midi, 75006 Paris +33 1 40 46 01 15,  www.smallable.com

The Conran Shop, 117 Rue du Bac, Paris, +33 1 42 84 10 01, www.conranshop.co.uk

Une Vie de Reve, 2 Bis Rue Verrerie, Dijon, +33 3 80 36 53 44, www.uneviedereve.com

GERMANY

Blanket Store, Hasengasse 2, Frankfurt, +49 69 59771263, www.blanketstore.de

Christine’s Art-ccessoires, Wipperauerstr. 71, Solingen, +49 0152 27447039 www.christines-art-ccessoires.com

Fuchs & Fjonka, Steinstr.5, Berlin, +49 30 40 52 60 60, www.fuchsundfjonka.de

Gestalten Space, Sophienstrasse 21, Berlin, +49 (0)30 20 21 58 21, shop.gestalten.com

Human Empire Shop, Schulterblatt 132, Hamburg, +49 40 22626811, www.humanempireshop.com

KAMI Concept Store, Marktgasse 15, 72070 Tübingen, +49  0152 33527303, www.kami-store.de

Luv Interior Hamburg, Ludwigstrasse 11, Hamburg, +49 40 38674800, www.luv-hamburg.com

Maison La Mesa, Luegallee 126, Düsseldorf, +49 211 9578 5660, www.maison-la-mesa.de

Manufactum Warenhaus, Hiberniastraße 4, Waltrop, +49 2309 939142, www.manufactum.de

Pomeranza Design Ranch, Raumerstrasse 19, Berlin, +49 30 48 49 57 60, www.pomeranza-shop.de

Rimini, Fluggestrasse 19, Hannover, +49 511 96 76 98 02, www.rimini-shop.de

SchönSchräg, Kartauserstrasse 13, Mainz, +49 6131 219 22 88, www.schoenschraeg.com

Superjuju, Rotebuhlplatz 20, Stuttgart, +49 711 51896372, www.superjuju.de

Tia Emma, Alte Gasse 4, Frankfurt, +49 69 8003940, www.tia-emma.de

Tiny, Schroderstrasse 14, Berlin, +49 30 81 80 03 29, www.tinystore.de

Toendel, Siemens Strasse 9, Koln, +49 221 16996131, www.toendel.de

Vitra Design Museum, Charles-Eames-Straße 2, Weil am Rhein +49 7621 7023200 www.design-museum.de

Vitra Showroom Frankfurt, Gutleutstraße 89, Frankfurt am Main, +49 69 5860460, https://www.vitra.com

WARENHAUS Bouchon & Sooth, Südwestkorso 70, Berlin, +49 30 5268 7711, www.warenhaus-berlin.com

WARENHAUS Bouchon & Sooth, Onkel-Tom-Strasse 3, Berlin, +49 30 3064 5455, www.warenhaus-berlin.com

GREECE

roma 5 design, 8 Roma Str, 10673 Athens, Greece, +30 210 36 010 39, www.roma5designstore.blogspot.gr

Oikos, Irodotou 26, Kkolonaki, Athens, +30 210 72 31 350, www.oikos.gr

HONG KONG

Homeless, 3/F, 15 Pak Sha Road, Causeway Bay, +852 2581 1880, www.homeless.hk

Mushroom, G/F, No. 14 Aberdeen Street, Central, +852 2851 7688, www.mushroom.hk

ICELAND

Aurum Lifestyle, Bankastræti 4, Reykjavík, +354 551-2770, www.aurum.is

IRELAND

Scout, 5 Smock Alley Court, Essex Street West, Dublin, www.scoutdublin.com, +353 1 677 8846

ITALY

Arcade et, Via Piave, 7, Bolzano, +39 0471 982306, www.arcadeet.com

Kiddy Kabane, Via Cadrega 3, Verona, +39 045 4682032, www.kiddykabane.com

Salvatore + Marie, Via Vigevano 33, Milano, +39 02 89422152

JAPAN

Trico: My Way Happy Design Market,〒135-0062 東京都江東区東雲1-9-17 CODANキャナルコート3街区 S字アベニュー, CODAN Canal Court Block3, 1-9-17 Shinonome Kotou, Tokyo, 03-3532-1901, www.bytrico.com

LUXEMBOURG

Abitare Kids, 7 Rue Nicolas Glesener, Junglinster, Luxembourg, +352 42 27 25 200, www.abitare-kids.com

Ben & Pepper, 21 av. de la Liberte, Luxembourg, +352 26196194

MACAU

Vicuñas Parisian Macau, Level 3, Shop 3351, Macau, +853 2871 1889, www.vicunas.fr

THE NETHERLANDS

& Klevering Zuid, Jacob Obrechtstraat 19a, Amsterdam, +31 020 6703623, www.klevering.nl

& Klevering Centraal, Haarlemmerstraat 8, Amsterdam, +020 4222708, www.klevering.nl

Big en Belg, Ferdinand Bolstraat 168, Amsterdam, +31 20 7522339, www.bigenbelg.nl

Big en Belg, Jan Pieter Heijestraat 83, Amsterdam, +31 20 6126504, www.bigenbelg.nl

Buiten de Lijntjes, Hoofdstraat West 36a, Wolvega, +31 6 11395458, www.buitendelijntjesshop.com

Carlos in Huis, Smedenstraat 66-68, Deventer, +31 570 546 464, www.carlosinhuis.nl

Depotrotterdam, Pannekoekstraat 66a, Rotterdam, +31 10 414 4448, www.depotrotterdam.nl

Een bloemetje op tafel, Nieuwe Binnenweg 98, Rotterdam, +31 10 225 1150, www.eenbloemetjeoptafel.nl

Femkeido Shop, Herenstraat 127, Voorburg, +31 6 29092521, www.femkeidoshop.nl

Knuffels à la Carte, Isla Margaritastraat 8, Almere, +31 31 0857846349, www.knuffelsalacarte.nl

Nul50 Interieur, Brugstraat 3, Groningen, +31 050 318 00 03, www.nul50.nl

Rare Bird, Marnixstraat 127, Amsterdam, +31(0)6 53390129, www.rarebird.nl

Round & Round, Hoogstraat 55A, Rotterdam, +31 06 4315 9421, www.roundandround.nl

Strand West, Oudegracht 114, Utrecht, +31 30 230 4305, www.strandwest.nl

Tas-ka The Shop, Prins Hendrikstraat 97, Den Haag, 31 (0)70 7533 995, www.tas-ka.nl

Van Mij, Kerkstraat 1, Arnhem, +31 26 442 0307, www.van-mij.nl

Wat Anders, Pastoorbrouwerstraat 18-A, Margraten, +31 0624809894, www.wat-anders.com

NEW ZEALAND

Bob & Friends, 231 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby Auckland, +64 9-378 7350, www.bobandfriends.co.nz

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, 30 The Octagon, Dunedin, +64 3-474 3240, www.dunedin.art.museum/shop

NORWAY

KODE – Kunstmuseene i Bergen , Rasmus Meyers alle 3, Bergen, (+47) 53 00 97 04, www.kodebergen.no

Nest, Jacob Aalls Gate 13, Oslo, +47 901 98 261, www.nest.no

ROST Oslo, Prinsensgt.22, Oslo, +47 40 02 12 78, www.butikkenrost.no

ROST Bergen, Holmedalsgarden 1, Bergen, +47 48 89 44 99, www.butikkenrost.no

ROMANIA

Intro, 43bis, Roma Street, Sector 1, Bucharest, +40212309137, www.introdesign.ro/

SINGAPORE

K+ Store, 6 Scotts Rd, 11 / 13 Scotts Square, Singapore, +65 6884 4651, www.kplus.sg

The Little Drom Store, SOTA School of the Arts, 1 Zubir Said Drive, #02-01, Singapore, +65 6884 4651, www.thelittledromstore.com

SPAIN

Bateau Lune, Placa de la Virreina 7, Barcelona, +34 93 218 69 07, www.bateaulune.com

Badallar 2000, Carrer de Valencia, 293, Barcelona, +34 934 585 333, www.mardecava.com

Moi & Toi Ibiza, Calle Jose Verdera 11, Eivissa, Ibiza, www.moitoi.net

Narata, C/ Indautxu 4, Bilbao, +34 944 399 047, www.naratashop.blogspot.co.uk

Hombre Cactus, Carrer Pare Molina 8, Vila-real, Castelló, +34 651 19 02 12, www.hombrecactus.com

Verdejade, Carrer de Ramon y Cajal 11, Barcelona, +34 93 210 61 64, www.verdejade.es

SOUTH KOREA

Jaime Blanc, 21 Hannam-daero 20-gil, Yongsan-gu, Seoul, +82 70 8842 0835, www.jaimeblanc.com

Namusoop (online only), www.namusoop.co.kr

Playwool (online only), https://www.playwool.com

Rattvik, 일산동구 위시티2로 13 (식사동) 화이트하우스 101, Goyang, +82 03 1967 7631 , www.rattvik.co.kr

SWEDEN

Lanna Mobler, Gamla Nynäsvägen 606, 142 51 Skogås, +46 8 771 14 00, www.lannamobler.se

Mimmi Staaf Mobelmakeri, Vattenledningsvagen 57, Hagersten, Stockholm, +46 0736989329, www.mimmistaaf.com

NK Inredning, Hamngatan 18-20, Stockholm, +46 8 762 80 00, www.nk.se

SWITZERLAND

Boutique Kitchener, Aarbergergasse 40, Bern, +41 31 327 13 31, www.kitchener.ch

Cailllou Place des Augustins 9, 1205 Geneva, +41 22 320 88 33, www.caillou-shop.ch

Childish (online only) www.childish.ch

Einzigart, Pelzgasse 9, Aarau, +41 62 824 46 46, www.einzigart.ch

Einzigart, Josefstrasse 36, Zurich, +41 44 440 46 00, www.einzigart.ch

Einzigart, Seefeldstrasse 96, Zurich, +41 44 440 46 10, www.einzigart.ch

Edith Anderegg, Moserstrasse 14, 3014 Bern, Switzerland, +41 31 333 33 93, www.edithanderegg.ch

Kizuku, Rue du lac 22, Vevey, +41 21 922 27 01, www.kizuku.ch

Making Little Things, Badenerstrasse 177, Zurich, +41 44 548 04 47, www.makingthings.ch

Marelle, Rue Mercerie 5, Lausanne, +41 (0)21 312 07 10, www.marelle-lausanne.ch

Moi & Toi, Rue Saint-Joseph 45, Carouge, +41 22 342 39 00, www.moitoi.net

Petit Toi, Rue Mathurin-Cordier 12, 1005 Lausanne, +41 31 327 13 31, www.petit-toi.ch

Sevensisters, Spalenberg 38, Basel, +41 61 262 09 80, www.sevensisters.ch

TAIWAN

Funkuki, Alley 5, Lane 89, Section 3, Nanjing East Rd, Taipei, www.funkuki.com

USA

ABC Carpet & Home, 888 Broadway, New York, NY, +1 212 473 3000, www.abchome.com

Adirondack Store, 2024 Saranac Ave, Lake Placid, NY, +1 518-523-2646, www.theadirondackstore.com

Aldea Home, 890 Valencia Street, San Francisco, CA, +1 415 865 9807, www.aldeahome.com

Alpine Modern, 1007 Pearl Street STE 240A, Boulder, CO, +1 303 284 2052, www.alpinemodern.com

Apple Village, 50 Upper Montclair Plaza, Upper Montclair, NJ, +1 973 707 2932, www.applevillagemontclair.com

Blanche & Mimi, 184 Middle St, Portland, ME, +1 207 774 3900, www.blancheandmimi.com

Clic General Store, 60 Newtown Ln, East Hampton, NY, +1 631 527 7102, www.clic.com

Côte Shop, 100 E 13th St, New York, NY, +1 646-850-3837, www.coteshop.co

Côte Shop, 11714 San Vicente Blvd, Los Angeles, CA, +1 310-820-0906, www.coteshop.co

Dartbrook Rustic Goods, 10923 Nys Route 9n, Keene, NY, +1 518-576-4360, www.dartbrookrustic.com

Division IV, 1632 Fairmount Ave, Philadelphia, PA, +1 267-886-8336, www.division-iv.com

Dry Goods, 362 Atlantic Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, +1 718 403 0090, www.drygoodsny.com

Fleur de Lis, 920 16th St, Modesto, CA, +1 209 577 0299

Foxy & Winston, 392 Van Brunt Street, Brooklyn, NY, +1 718 928 4855, www.foxyandwinston.com

Frangipani, 2516 NW 2nd Avenue, Miami, FL, +1 305 582 6396, www.frangipanimiami.com

Geometry Kids, 48 Grand Street, Brooklyn, NY, +1 305 582 6396, www.geometrykids.com

Golden Eagle Art Store, 79 Newtown Lane, East Hampton, NY, +1 631-324-0603, www.goldeneagleart.com

Hello Good Morning, 2419 NE Broadway St, Portland, OR , +1 503 841-5120, www.hellogoodmorningkids.com

The Institute of Contemporary Art, 25 Harbor Shore Drive, Boston, MA, +1 617 478 3100, www.icaboston.org

Joy Street Gifts, 49 Commonwealth Ave, Concord, MA, +1 978-341-8613, www.joystreetgifts.com

Kuhl-Linscomb, 2424 W Alabama Street, Houston, TX, +1 713 526 6000, www.kuhl-linscomb.com

Magpie Kids, 95 Elm Street, Somerville, MA, +1 347 987 3323, www.magpiekids.com

Mazie & Myles (online only) www.mazieandmyles.com

Mica 12/v, 1201 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH, +1 513 421 3500, www.shopmica.com

Modern Anthology, 123 Smith St, Brooklyn, NY, +1 929 250 2880, www.modernanthology.com

Modern Anthology, 68 Jay St, Brooklyn, NY, +1 718 522 3020, www.modernanthology.com

Norman & Jules, 158 7th Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, +1 347 987 3323, www.normanandjules.com

Paramour Bungalow, 812 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL, +1 847 328 5540, www.paramourbungalow.com

Pinch, 179 Main St, Northampton, MA, +1 413 586 4509, www.pinchgoods.com

Pine Straw Shop, 466 Washington St, Wellesley, MA, +1 781 235 1844, www.livegivepinestraw.com

Planet Access Company Store, 4727 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL, +1 773 754 8176, www.planetaccesscompanystore.com

Powell’s Books for Home and Garden, 3747 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland, OR, +1 503 228 4651, www.powells.com

Pretty Funny Vintage, 80 S Broadway, Tarrytown, NY, +1 914-631-3368, https://www.prettyfunnyvintage.com

Red Orchard, 10253 Old Georgetown Rd, Bethesda, MD, +1 301-571-7333, www.redorchard.com

Ruby Lang at Solo, 309 S. Cedros Ave, Solana Beach, CA, +1 858 794 9016, www.solocedros.com

SHOP Cooper Hewitt (online only), www.shop.cooperhewitt.org

Sopo, 629 N Carrollton Ave, New Orleans, LA, +1 504 609 2429, www.soponola.com

Stitch, 1937 North Damien Ave, Chicago, IL, +1 773 782 1570, www.stitchchicago.com

Ten Over Six, 1511 Commerce St. Dallas, TX, +1 214 261-4535, www.shop.tenover6.com

Tselaine, 1927 Walnut Street, Philadelphia , PA, +1 215 301 4752, www.shoptiques.com/boutiques/tselaine

Valerianne, 7033 East First Ave, Scottsdale, AZ, +1 480 946-8772

Wild Thyme, 5725 Kennett Pike, Wilmington, DE, +1 302 656 4454, www.havingawildthyme.com

The Wolfsonian, 1001 Washington Ave, Miami Beach, FL, +1 305 531 1001, www.wolfsonian.org

Wolves Within, 174 Franklin St, Brooklyn, NY, +1 347 889 5798, www.wolveswithin.com

Wonder Fair, 803 Massachusetts Street, Lawrence, KS, +1 785 856 3247, www.wonderfair.com

Woonwinkel, 935 SW Washington, Portland, OR, +1 503 334 2088, www.woonwinkelhome.com